Skip to content ↓

Leadership & Governance


  • Adam Wilson – Head of School
  • Muneera Najak – Deputy Head Teacher
  • Alinda Haynes-Hunte - Assistant Head Teacher/LKS2 Phase Leader
  • Jose Alfredo – Assistant Head Teacher/KS1 Phase Leader
  • Alexandra Connolly - Head of KPLC
  • Emma Dale-Emberton - SENCo
  • Magdalena Tumanowicz - UKS2 Phase Leader
  • Gabriella Tvrz - EYFS Phase Leader
  • Holly Gibson – Executive Head Teacher


Our school governors are composed of a group of volunteers drawn from the community, each bringing a range of skills, expertise and professional experience.

Our Governors provide essential links between the school, parents/carers and the local community. Governors work with staff and parents in an atmosphere of co-operation to provide the best possible framework for educating our children. They are involved in all aspects of school life and meet regularly with leadership teams.

Governors fulfil their responsibilities by:

  • Supporting the school and its ambition by working strategically to develop and implement vision and ethos;
  • Ensuring that the children are receiving the best education and achieve the best outcomes by monitoring the quality of teaching and standards across the school;
  • Making sure the school uses its financial resources effectively and in line with the budget plan;
  • Accounting to all stakeholders for the school’s performance and for the decisions they make.

Governance Structure:

Chair of Governors 

Laurence Cawthorne

Executive Headteacher:

Holly Gibson

Associate Governor and Head of School (Kidbrooke Park):

Adam Wilson

Associate Governor

Christopher Rae

Co-Opted Governors: 

Alastair McMeckan

Odette McGahey

Isimat Orisasami

Timothy Plumb

Parent Governors: 

Fola Akinwale

Toby Cockerell

Staff Governor: 

Richard Butler